Aman5000’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

I got no strings on me!

The presentation on how the world is becoming more wireless was really interesting simply because its true.  mostly everything in some way has or is becoming wireless.  The improvements and advancements on technologies has made it more easy to imagine and predict how things will be advanced and introduced to a wireless community.  The guys made the presentation seem as if wireless would soon be everywhere, but I think that no matter how many advancements and upgrades technologies take… there will always been wires to deal with.  Even the computer im on now is connected to four different wires, only one of which I would need, the printer, and still be able to use it!  I am interested to see how new innovations will contribute to a world where wires will become non-existent!!

One Response to “I got no strings on me!”

  1. It does seem like people are for the most part still pretty dependent on wires. I hope this really will become a wireless society. I’m really interested in the whole wireless charger thing. My cell phone always seems to die when I don’t have a place to plug it in!


Leave a comment